Log in

NDPHA Sponsors

NDPHA held a campaign from June 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 called the Celebrate 150 campaign which honored the 150th year anniversary of APHA.  Here is a list of sponsors that donated to the campaign! 

Gold Level Sponsor: Donated At Least $1,000

Faculty and Staff of NDSU

Silver Level Sponsors: Donated between $151.00 and $999.00

Stephen McDonough

Quality Health Associations of North Dakota

Southpointe Pharmacy, Fargo


Bronze Level Sponsors: Donated Up To $150.00


Judy Halverson – Amber Waves

Howard Anderson - ND Board of Pharmacy

Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy – Fargo

First State Bank of Cando

Cheryl Belle – Northern Plains

Blue Cross Blue Shield

NDSU Student Public Health Association

First United Bank – Park River

Julie Ferry

Karen Ehrens

Kelly Buettner – Schmidt

Mary Lizakowski

Sarah Weninger

Donald Miller

Mark Strand

Michael Dulitz

Sue Kahler

Javayne Oyloe

Stephanie Welsh

Renae Moch

Jayme Seig

Sherry Adams

Debbie Swanson